Was this page helpful
to you?


City of Parramatta Wards

City of Parramatta contains five electoral areas known as Wards: North Rocks, Epping, Parramatta, Dundas and Rosehill. For details of City of Parramatta boundaries see the map below.

Through local government elections, 15 Councillors are elected to represent their respective wards. More information about Councillors can be found here


Parramatta LGA boundary map

Instructions for Property Search

1. Search for property address (top right of map)
2. Click on map or zoom out to obtain name of Ward